815.356.9212

26 N Williams Street Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Williams Street Rep

An Act of God

Ages 13 and up
Saturday, August 17
Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
$0 to $39.50

a comedy of biblical proportions. Written by David Javerbaum and directed by Pat Henderson

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, August 02
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, August 03
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, August 03
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 04
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, August 08
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, August 09
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, August 10
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, August 10
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 11
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, August 15
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, August 16
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, August 17
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, August 17
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 18
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, August 22
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, August 23
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, August 24
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, August 24
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, August 25
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
Skip to content