815.356.9212

26 N Williams Street Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Williams Street Repertory presents

Avenue Q

Ages 18 and up
Saturday, September 21
Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
$0 to $49

Avenue Q

Music and Lyrics By Jeff Marx & Robert Lopez

Book By Jeff Whitty

SHOW DATES

September 13, 20, 27 | October 4, 11, 18  @ 8pm

September 14, 15, 19, 21, 22, 26, 29 @ 2pm

September 14, 28 | October 5, 12, 19 @ 7pm

October 3, 5, 6, 10, 12, 13, 17, 19, 20 @  2pm 

Tickets: 
Adults $49.00
Rauenow: $34.30

Winner of the Tony Awards for Best Musical, Best Score, and Best Book!

Part flesh, part felt and all heart, Avenue Q tells the story of Princeton, a recent college grad. He and his friends struggle to find decent jobs, stable relationships and a purpose in life in a musical that is hilariously timeless – with hysterical songs such as “Everyone’s a Little Bit Racist,” “The Internet Is for Porn, “ and “It Sucks to Be Me.”

“There’s no handy way to describe Avenue Q except as one of the funniest shows you’re ever likely to see.” (Entertainment Weekly)

AUDIENCE ADVISORY: Avenue Q is Rated R due to adult language, situations, and puppet sex. That’s right, puppet sex.

Avenue Q is presented through a special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTISHows.com.

Recommended: 18+

——
Don’t forget to become a RaueNOW Member to save  30%!

*Prices vary according to zone. Tickets are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

Processing Fee – A $3 per ticket charge to support the online ticketing software.

Facility Fee – A $7 per order charge that helps operate and invest back in our historic venue.

Premium Seat Fee – $5 Premium seat fee is based on location/additional leg room and indicated with a light blue color on the seating chart. 

Patron Code of Conduct: Be courteous. Inform staff if you feel or observe any harassment. We reserve the right to remove any guest at any time. For more information, please visit rauecenter.org.

Questions? Contact our Box Office at 815-356-9212; boxoffice@rauecenter.org

Raue Center For The Arts is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to enriching the lives of all through the arts.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Friday, September 13
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, September 14
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, September 15
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, September 19
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, September 20
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, September 21
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Sunday, September 22
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, September 26
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, September 27
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, September 28
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, September 29
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, October 03
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, October 04
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 05
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, October 05
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, October 06
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, October 10
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, October 11
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, October 12
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, October 13
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Thursday, October 17
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Friday, October 18
    Doors: 7:30pm Show: 8pm
  • Saturday, October 19
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
  • Saturday, October 19
    Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7pm
  • Sunday, October 20
    Doors: 1:30pm Show: 2pm
Skip to content